Tuesday, March 21, 2023
HomeTV News2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am: How to Watch, Guide, Streaming, Start Times

2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am: How to Watch, Guide, Streaming, Start Times

The AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am begins Thursday, February 2nd.

Jonathan Ferrey/Getty Images

The PGA Tour travels to the historic Pebble Beach Golf Links this week for the 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am. Here’s everything you need to know to watch the tournament.

Pebble Pro-Am preview

The annual Pebble Beach Pro-Am brings together star PGA Tour pros and celebrity teammates. The team event is held concurrently with the standard 72-hole stroke play event in which the pros compete.

The first three rounds of the tournament will be played at three courses on the Monterey Peninsula: Monterey Peninsula Country Club, Spyglass Hill and Pebble Beach Golf Links. Players who survive the 54 hole cut then compete in the final round at Pebble Beach.

One of the biggest names in the field this week is last year’s runner-up, three-time Major champion Jordan Spieth. He will be joined by defending champion Tom Hoge, US Open champion Matt Fitzpatrick, Viktor Hovland and more.

Golf Channel and CBS will provide TV coverage of the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am, and PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ and Peacock will stream the action online, with ESPN+ providing exclusive early coverage of all four rounds.

All of our market tips are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you purchase a Linked Product, GOLF.COM may receive a fee. Prices may vary.

pga tour live espn plus 1856



An ESPN+ subscription gives you access to PGA Tour Live, where you can live stream the best PGA Tour events wherever you want.


(GOLF.com may earn a commission if you sign up for ESPN+ using the link above.)

Below is the full list of round one start times, as well as complete information on how to stream the 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am online or watch the action on TV.

Tournament Basics

What: 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am
Where: Pebble Beach Golf Links, Pebble Beach, California.
When: Thursday-Sunday, 2nd-5th February
Wallet: 9 million dollars
Defending Champion: Tom Höge

How to watch the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am on TV

Golf Channel and CBS will share TV coverage of the 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am, with Golf Channel handling the first two rounds and early weekend coverage, and CBS delivering the main shows on Saturday and Sunday. Check out the full TV schedule below.

Thursday February 2nd: 3pm-6pm ET (Golf Channel)
Friday February 3:
3pm-6pm ET (Golf Channel)
Saturday February 4th:
1-3pm ET (Golf Channel); 3-7 p.m. ET (CBS)
Sunday, February 5: 1-3pm ET (Golf Channel); 3-6:30pm ET (CBS)

How to watch the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am online via streaming

You can watch the 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am online with PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ and Peacock. PGA Tour Live will broadcast exclusive coverage of the event Thursday through Saturday at 11:30 am ET and Sunday at 10:30 am ET, and you can stream simulcasts of Golf Channel TV coverage via ESPN+ or Peacock.


(GOLF.com may earn a commission if you sign up for ESPN+ using the link above.)

2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Start Times: Round 1 (ET)

Pebble Beach – Tee #1

11:30 am – Satoshi Kodaira, Scott Stallings
11:41 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Tom Hoge
11:52 a.m. – Sean O’Hair, Nick Watney
12:03 p.m. – Zecheng Dou, Kyle Westmoreland
12:14 p.m. – Davis Riley, Wesley Bryan
12:25 p.m. – Justin Rose, Chad Ramey
12:36pm – Geoff Ogilvy, Philip Knowles
12:47 p.m. – Ben Griffin, Robby Shelton
12:58 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Callum Tarren
1:09 p.m. – Tom Johnson, Luke Donald
1:20 p.m. – Trey Mullinax, Will Gordon
1:31 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Jimmy Walker
1:42 p.m. – Trevor Werbylo, Carson Young

Pebble Beach – Tee #10

11:30 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Greyson Sigg
11:41 a.m. – Tommy Gainey, Nate Lashley
11:52 a.m. – David Lipsky, Grayson Murray
12:03 p.m. – Paul Haley II, Tano Goya
12:14 p.m. – Sung Kang, Arjun Atwal
12:25 p.m. – Denny McCarthy, Richy Werenski
12:36 p.m. – Ryan Armor, Kelly Kraft
12:47 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Nick Hardy
12:58 p.m. – Sam Stevens, Kevin Yu
1:09 p.m. – Ben Crane, Bill Haas
1:20 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Russell Knox
1:31 p.m. – SY Noh, Kevin Tway
1:42 p.m. – RJ Manke, Justin Lower

Spyglass Hill – Tee #1

11:30 am – David Lingmerth, Joseph Bramlett
11:41 a.m. – Alex Smalley, Mark Hubbard
11:52 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Lanto Griffin
12:03 p.m. – MJ Daffue, Ben Silverman
12:14 p.m. – Kevin Chappell, Keith Mitchell
12:25 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Ryan Palmer
12:36 p.m. – Viktor Hovland, Danny Willett
12:47 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Matt Kuchar
12:58 p.m. – Garett Reband, Harrison Endycott
1:09 p.m. – Doc Redman, Taylor Pendrith
1:20 p.m. – DA points, Chris Stroud
1:31 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Kevin Kisner
1:42 p.m. – Kevin Roy, Marcel Siem

Spyglass Hill – Tee #10

11:30 a.m. – Ted Potter, Jr., Brandon Wu
11:41 a.m. – Justin Suh, Peter Malnati
11:52 a.m. – Cody Gribble, Maverick McNealy
12:03 p.m. – Charles Porter, Carl Yuan
12:14 p.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Charley Hoffman
12:25 p.m. – Henrik Norlander, Dylan Frittelli
12:36 p.m. – Camilo Villegas, Erik van Rooyen
12:47 p.m. – James Hahn, Brendon Todd
12:58 p.m. – John Pak, Dean Burmester
1:09 p.m. – Troy Merritt, William McGirt
1:20 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Zac Blair
1:31 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Seamus Power
1:42 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Tyson Alexander

MPCC – Tee #1

11:30 a.m. – Adam Schenk, Cameron Percy
11:41 a.m. – Brian Gay, Scott Piercy
11:52 a.m. – Hank Lebioda, Martin Trainers
12:03 p.m. – Eric Cole, Erik Barnes
12:14 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Doug Ghim
12:25 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Aaron Baddeley
12:36 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Brian Stuard
12:47 p.m. – Austin Smotherman, Matthias Schwab
12:58 p.m. – Augusto Nunez, Nico Echavarria
1:09 p.m. – Robert Garrigus, Greg Chalmers
1:20 p.m. – Scott Brown, JB Holmes
1:31 p.m. – Adam Long, Andrew Putnam
1:42 p.m. – Anders Albertson, HH Kim

MPCC – Tee #10

11:30 a.m. – Ben Martin, Michael Kim
11:41 a.m. – Ryan Brehm, Lucas Glover
11:52 a.m. – Austin Cook, Ryan Moore
12:03 p.m. – Matti Schmid, Paul O’Hara
12:14 p.m. – Byeong Hun An, Brent Grant
12:25 p.m. – Fabian Gomez, Andrew Landry
12:36 p.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Nick Taylor
12:47 p.m. – Ben Taylor, Harry Hall
12:58 p.m. – Brandon Matthews, Austin Eckroat
1:09 p.m. – Max McGreevy, Beau Hossler
1:20 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Webb Simpson
1:31 p.m. – Harry Higgs, Dylan Wu
1:42 p.m. – Trevor Cone, Andrew Novak

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As Managing Producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes articles on GOLF.com and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com running outside of the news and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team to develop new products and innovative ways to deliver engaging content on the website for our audience.

TOI.NEWS TV Click here

Follow and Subscribe to Our YouTube, Instagram and Twitter – TwitterYoutube and Instagram.

News & Image Credit – Click Here

Hurry Up!

TOI.News Team
TOI.News Teamhttps://www.toi.news
We are TOI.News and we provide Top Latest Breaking News of Entertainment, Game Guide, Sports News, etc.

Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments