Monday, March 27, 2023
HomeHow ToF1 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Qualifying - Start Time, TV Schedule, Channel

F1 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Qualifying – Start Time, TV Schedule, Channel

Red Bull’s Max Verstappen led both practice sessions on Friday, leading in FP2 by two tenths of a second from Alpine’s Fernando Alonso.

Verstappen’s teammate Sergio Perez was third, a tenth behind, while Esteban Ocon finished a strong fourth for Alpine.

George Russell was fifth fastest for Mercedes, while Carlos Sainz was classified a distant seventh for the top Ferraris.

When does qualification for the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix start?

Qualifying for the Saudi Arabian GP begins at 20:00 local time (+3 GMT) at the Jeddah Corniche Circuit.

  • Date: Saturday, March 18, 2023
  • start time: 20:00 local time / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 19:00 SAST / 20:00 EAT / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 04:00 AEST (Sunday) / 02:00 JST (Sunday ) / 22:30 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the schedule page for air times in your local time zone.

2023 Saudi Arabia Formula 1 Grand Prix times in different time zones

meeting

Greenwich Mean Time

CET

ET

pt

AEDT

JST

IS

FP1

1:30 p.m

2:30 p.m

09:30

06:30

00:30¹

10:30 p.m

19:00

FP2

17:00

18:00

13:00

10:00 a.m

04:00¹

02:00¹

10:30 p.m

FP3

1:30 p.m

2:30 p.m

09:30

06:30

00:30¹

10:30 p.m

19:00

Q

17:00

18:00

13:00

10:00 a.m

04:00¹

02:00¹

10:30 p.m

race

17:00

18:00

13:00

10:00 a.m

04:00¹

02:00¹

10:30 p.m

How can I follow qualifying?

Formula 1 is broadcast live in almost every country in the world.

Europe:

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telenet / Play Sports
  • Croatia – Sports Club
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3+ / TV3 Sport / Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay / V Sport + / V Sport 1
  • France – Canal+
  • Germany – Heaven
  • Greece – ANT1 / ANT1+
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Heaven
  • Netherlands – Viaplay / Viaplay Xtra
  • Norway – V Sport 1 / V Sport + / Viaplay
  • Poland – Viaplay
  • Portugal – Sports TV
  • Spain – F1 DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V Sportmotor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • Great Britain – Sky Sports F1

America:

  • US-ESPN
  • Canada – RDS/RDS2/TSN/Noovo
  • Latin America – ESPN

Asia:

  • China – CCTV/Great Sports TV/Guangdong Television Channel
  • India – F1 TV only
  • Japan – Fuji TV / DAZN
  • Malaysia – beIN SPORTS
  • Indonesia – beIN SPORTS
  • Singapore – beIN SPORTS
  • Thailand – beIN SPORTS
  • Turkey – S Sport / S Sport Plus
  • Viet Nam – K+

Oceania:

  • Australia – Fox Sports / Foxtel / Kayo
  • New Zealand – Heaven

Africa:

Can I stream the qualification?

Viewers from select countries can subscribe to F1 TV to stream qualifying on the device of their choice. Some local channels such as Sky TV (UK) and Movistar (Spain) also offer their own on-demand service.

live commentary

Motorsport.com will be bringing the latest updates from Jeddah throughout the weekend, including live commentary during Saturday’s qualifying session.

Saudi Arabian GP – FP1 results:

Saudi Arabian GP – FP2 results:

Saudi Arabian GP – FP3 results:


TOI.NEWS How To Click here

Follow and Subscribe to Our YouTube, Instagram and Twitter – TwitterYoutube and Instagram.

News & Image Credit – Click Here


Hurry Up!

4157a960ec9cf22267d29560f965b8c2?s=250&d=mm&r=g
TOI News TOI.News
TOI News TOI.Newshttps://www.toi.news
We are TOI.News and we provide Top Latest Breaking News of Entertainment, Game Guide, Sports News, etc.
RELATED ARTICLES

Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments